What is on the calendar today?


  • share

It’s Friday. What is on tap on the economic calendar?

  • New Zealand consumer confidence for October.  5:00 PM ET/2100 GMT.  Index 117.6 last month.  No estimate
  • Japan Monetary base for October. 7:50 PM ET/2350 GMT.  YoY 6.2% est vs. 5.9% est.   End of period monetary base ¥505.2 trillion versus ¥505 trillion last month.
  • Australia PPI for 3Q.  8:30 PM ET/0030 GMT.  No estimate. Last quarter +0.3% and 1.5% YoY.
  • Australia Retail Sales for September.  8:30 PM ET/0030 GMT.  0.3% est. vs 0.3% last month.  Retail sales ex inflation QoQ (3Q) 0.4% est. vs 1.2% last quarter. 

ForexLive
Источник

0

Комментировать

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован.

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.